Tyler, the Creator has revealed the official lineup for this year’s Camp Flog Gnaw Carnival.

Now in its eighth year, the annual Los Angeles festival will be held on November 9 and 10 at the grounds of the Dodgers Stadium. Among this year’s star-studded list of performers: Tyler himself, Solange, YG, Juice WRLD, H.E.R., and 21 Savage. Additional acts include Summer Walker, DaBaby, GoldLink, Daniel Caesar, FKA Twigs, BROCKHAMPTON, Blood Orange, Willow Smith and many more.

There will also be a yet-to-be-announced headliner who’ll perform alongside Tyler.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Tyler, The Creator (@feliciathegoat) on

This year, the festival is launching a new partnership with the social change organization PLUS1. One dollar from every ticket sold will go to support arts education for children in the Los Angeles area.

Fans can get their hands on passes to Camp Flog Gnaw when they go on sale Friday via the festival’s official website, campfloggnaw.com.

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

More about:

Recently Played

Like ThatFuture F/ Metro Boomin & Kendrick Lamar & Kanye
Good DaysSza
Lovin' On MeJack Harlow
Redrum21 Savage
Not Like UsKendrick Lamar