Lil Yachty’s release of “Lil Boat 3” brings the trilogy to a close. “Oprah’s Bank Account” was the first track to be released from the new mixtape. Drake, DaBaby, Future, Lil Keed, A$AP Rocky, Tyler, the Creator, and Tierra Whack, Lil Durk, and Young Thug.

Lil Yachty, 22, was recently interviewed about the new album saying, “This whole album Lil Boat 3 is just fun.”

With the release of the album a new video emerged. “Demon Time” featuring Draft Day debuted. The “Lil Boat” series started in 2016. Lil Yachty then released “Lil Boat 2” in 2018.

The Atlanta rapper isn’t slowing down anytime soon. He’s currently working on another album entitled, End of the Summer, which is scheduled for release on his birthday, August 23rd.

Stream the new album here:

More about:

Recently Played

Like ThatFuture F/ Metro Boomin &Amp; Kendrick Lamar & Kanye
Devil Is A LieTommy Richman
Not Like UsKendrick Lamar