Rick Ross‘ has gifted fans with new details regarding his highly-anticipated tenth studio album, Port of Miami 2.

Ahead of its August 9 release, Rozay took to social media on Thursday to share the official tracklisting for the project. Dialing in at 15 tracks, the effort boasts a star-studded roster of talent including the likes of Drake, Summer Walker, Dej Loaf, Teyana Taylor, Jeezy and more.

Fans will also to be treated to guest verses from Ross’ Maybach Music cohorts Meek Mill and Wale, as well as a posthumous verse from Nipsey Hussle.

Notably absent from the track list, however, are details regarding the much-hyped “Maybach Music VI” track, which was set to feature both Lil Wayne and Pusha-T, presumably due to their extensive feud.

“I thank MMG/@epicrecords and everyone who assisted putting this body of work together. I’m extremely excited for its release,” Ross wrote on Instagram along with the track list’s reveal.

The previously released singles “BIG TYME,” featuring Swizz Beatz, and “Gold Roses” with Drake have also made the cut for the album.

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

More about:

Recently Played

Push Ups (drop & Give Me Fifty)Drake
Made For MeMuni Long
Fe!nTravis Scott F/ Playboi Carti
Not Like UsKendrick Lamar
Lose ControlTeddy Swims