Post Malone‘s new album Hollywood’s Bleeding arrives Friday, and he’s bringing a lot of friends along for the ride.

The 17-track album includes collabs with Da Baby, Halsey, Future, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, metal legend Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott and SZA, in addition to Posty’s previously released singles with Swae Lee and Young Thug — “Sunflower” and “Goodbyes,” respectively — and the hit “Wow.”

Post released the video for the album’s latest single, “Circles,” on Tuesday; it casts him as the sole medieval knight left standing after a battle that’s left the bloodied bodies of his comrades scattered all around him.

Hollywood’s Bleeding is the follow up to Post’s 2018’s smash album beerbongs & bentleys, which featured the hits “Rockstar,” “Psycho” and “Better Now.”

Here’s the track list for Hollywood’s Bleeding:

“Hollywood’s Bleeding”
“Saint Tropez”
“Enemies” ft. Da Baby
“A Thousand Bad Times”
“Die for Me” ft. Future & Halsey
“On the Road” ft. Meek Mill & Lil Baby
“Take What You Want” ft. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott
“I’m Gonna Be”
“Staring at the Sun” ft. SZA
“Sunflower” ft. Swae Lee
“Goodbyes” ft. Young Thug
“I Know”

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

More about:

Recently Played

Million Dollar BabyTommy Richman
Not Like UsKendrick Lamar
RockstarPost Malone Ft/ 21 Savage
Redrum21 Savage
Million Dollar BabyTommy Richman