Post Malone has unveiled the official line-up for his annual Posty Fest.

The festival will invade the AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas on November 2, and features a star-studded roster of acts including Meek Mill, Pharrell, Rae Sremmurd and Jaden Smith.

Additional performers include Doja Cat, Yella Beezy, Dominic Fike, Tyla Yaweh, Saint Jhn, Iann Dior, Snowy, Maj, Kerwin Frost and more special guests.

Along with the live music, the festival announcement boasts “exclusive collabs, giant things, jousting, limited merch, guitar smashing and so much more.”

Fans can get their hands on pre-sale tickets to Posty Fest starting Tuesday, followed by a general sale beginning Saturday.

Simultaneously, Post Malone’s Runaway Tour kicks off in Tacoma, Washington on Saturday night.

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

More about:

Recently Played

Redrum21 Savage
Rich Baby DaddyDrake F/ Sexyy Red & Sza
Fe!nTravis Scott F/ Playboi Carti
Gold DiggerKanye West F/ Jamie Foxx