Weather Alert

Jaden Smith Shares Release Date For New Album ‘ERYS’

Jaden Smith has shared new details regarding his forthcoming release, ERYS.

Slated to arrive Friday, the effort dials in at 20 tracks and is set to feature guest spots from A$AP Rocky, Kid Cudi, Tyler, the Creator, Trinidad James and Jaden’s sister, Willow Smith. ERYS serves as a follow up to the rapper’s 2017 album SYRE.  “ERYS” is, of course, “SYRE” spelled backwards.

Ahead of the project’s arrival, Smith gifted fans with the song “Again.” The up-tempo Yuki-produced track is a taste of what’s to come, and formally introduces fans to Smith’s rap alter-ego, SYRE.

Here’s the track list for ERYS:

“Noize” f. Tyler, the Creator
“Again” f. SYRE
“Got It”
“Fire Dept”
“Mission” f. Trinidad James
“Summertime in Paris” f. Willow
“Chateau” f. A$AP Rocky
“On My Own” f. Kid Cudi

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Connect With Us Listen To Us On