Ed Sheeran went through his contacts list and recruited all the people for his new album, No. 6 Collaborations Project.

On Instagram, Ed has shared the track listing for the upcoming project, due July 12, and it features stars from the worlds of pop, country, R&B, and rap.  Among the bigger names Ed worked with: Bruno Mars, Camila Cabello, country superstar Chris Stapleton, Cardi B, 50 Cent and Eminem.

Khalid, Ella Mai, H.E.R., Meek Mill, Travis Scott, Young Thug, and Skrillex are also part of the lineup.

“Thanks to all the amazing artists I’ve worked with on this record for sharing your talent with me. No. 6 Collaborations Project comes out on July 12, hope you like it as much as I do,” he captioned the track list.

Two songs from the album — “I Don’t Care” with Justin Bieber and “Cross Me” with Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock — have already been released.

As previously reported, Ed decided to make No. 6 Collaborations Project a kind of sequel to his 2011 EP, No. 5 Collaborations Project.

Here’s the track listing:


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

More about:

Recently Played

CarnivalKanye West F/ Ty Dolla Sign
SuperheroMetro Boomin F/ Future & Chris Brown
Kiss Me MoreDoja Cat Ft Sza
Act Ii Date @ 84batz F/ Drake